play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorexe Ltd

At Motorexe Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorexe Ltd

Motorexe Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Maria N on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful and the car was in excellent condition. I was given warranty with the purchase and was reassured that upon any issue i should contact the dealer immediately. As it was my first purchase on my own, the service was great, would recommend.


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By ADNAN Z on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional service, excellent flawless purchase, car as advertised. Will use them again


  • 5

    Amazing, Brilliant Customer Service & Aftercare

    By ZAIN M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Motorexe was amazing & 5 Star Service. I was helped and advised sincerely from the beginning of my car journey of picking the most suitable car for my lifestyle needs and even after I purchased the car. Motorexe kept in touch with me even after the sale and checked if everything was good and I was happy. I was really surprised by their aftercare and have not experienced this before at any other car selling companies. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to motorexe.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By richard M on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer stuff and service service, great value, large selection of cars.


  • 5

    Thanks ever so much guys. 5 Stars :-)

    By Sadek M on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Car was in excellent condition. It had all the history and original paperwork. They gave me a new MOT and warranty with my purchase and a fresh wash before I collected it. Honest and professional dealership, highly recommend.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By joanna H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Rahim was extremely polite, great communication willing to help with all of my questions. Drove a distance to see the car, exactly as described, exceeding my exspectations, all the cars were up to a very good standard, and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to anyone to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided

    By abdul N on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very friendly and made the environment so comfortable where i could pick the car i wanted in peace. The dealer provided honest information regarding the car especially during the test drive. Will definitely be recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service very happy

    By keya C on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy they were very professional and friendly I found them very helpful whilst choosing my purchase also they have a wide range of selection I would definitely recommend them happily


  • 5

    Excellent service provided.

    By Sara F on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The dealer gave honest reviews and information about the cars which made making a decision about which car to buy so much easier. Was such a comfortable experience will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

    By sana R on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal customer service! Very polite, honest and friendly staff! The car I bought (and other cars) was in excellent condition and very good prices comparative to my research. Love my car... worth every penny! Definitely would recommend you guys to all my family and friends. Thank you very much

    Reply from Motorexe Ltd on 15/04/19

    Thank you for your feedback Sana, we really appreciate it. Also good luck with your new LEXUS and if you need anything from us, we are only 1 phone call away. Thank you once again. Motorexe Ltd 30 Lynn Road IG2 7DS