play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorexe Ltd

At Motorexe Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorexe Ltd

Motorexe Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good service

    By FLORIAN T on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very very happy. 1st car in UK. very good help. thank you motorexe Ltd


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Maria N on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful and the car was in excellent condition. I was given warranty with the purchase and was reassured that upon any issue i should contact the dealer immediately. As it was my first purchase on my own, the service was great, would recommend.


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By ADNAN Z on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and professional service, excellent flawless purchase, car as advertised. Will use them again


  • 5

    Amazing, Brilliant Customer Service & Aftercare

    By ZAIN M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Motorexe was amazing & 5 Star Service. I was helped and advised sincerely from the beginning of my car journey of picking the most suitable car for my lifestyle needs and even after I purchased the car. Motorexe kept in touch with me even after the sale and checked if everything was good and I was happy. I was really surprised by their aftercare and have not experienced this before at any other car selling companies. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to motorexe.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By richard M on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer stuff and service service, great value, large selection of cars.


  • 5

    Thanks ever so much guys. 5 Stars :-)

    By Sadek M on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase. Car was in excellent condition. It had all the history and original paperwork. They gave me a new MOT and warranty with my purchase and a fresh wash before I collected it. Honest and professional dealership, highly recommend.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By joanna H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Rahim was extremely polite, great communication willing to help with all of my questions. Drove a distance to see the car, exactly as described, exceeding my exspectations, all the cars were up to a very good standard, and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to anyone to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided

    By abdul N on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very friendly and made the environment so comfortable where i could pick the car i wanted in peace. The dealer provided honest information regarding the car especially during the test drive. Will definitely be recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service very happy

    By keya C on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy they were very professional and friendly I found them very helpful whilst choosing my purchase also they have a wide range of selection I would definitely recommend them happily


  • 5

    Excellent service provided.

    By Sara F on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The dealer gave honest reviews and information about the cars which made making a decision about which car to buy so much easier. Was such a comfortable experience will definitely be recommending to friends and family.