play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorexe Ltd

At Motorexe Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorexe Ltd

Motorexe Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellence

    By wax A on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trusted dealers u can trust my car was priced well and were very helpful and professional in understanding my needs


  • 5

    Very good service and cheap deals

    By AMAN K on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was really good I felt that I wasn't getting forced in to buying a car which I have experienced before and they sold me the car that I needed and best the best price online


  • 5

    Very great and fine experience

    By ALI M on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a very fine and great experience they had a lot of cars all priced well and they also showed me around to buy the right car for the right price i was very happy because I wasn’t being rushed to buy the car also I was well treated thanks guys much appreciated


  • 5

    Customer service was excellent

    By shah K on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    As i had been thinking about buying a new car for the last 6 months, my first place of research was the internet. Having checked out various website, I found Auto Trader to be the easiest to use clear details information. when i finally found the car i liked, the whole process starting from viewing, exchanging my old car to finally signing off the new.


  • 5

    Amazing car showroom

    By harry F on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car found there cars on auto trader brought my first car from them within a day. They helped me with finance aswell and found me best payment package. Very good service and sales men


  • 5

    Perfect 👌

    By Nas H on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt safe buying a car from these guys. I would recommend MOTOREXE LTD to others.


  • 5

    Honest & Good service

    By JUNAID K on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Mercedes E-class, Very pleased with the car and service provided. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    The most genuine dealer in the south England

    By TOM F on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    When i arrived on site i was greeted by a young man who was very gentle and approachable. So seeing a young man i was thrown back a little, however after assessing his body language and character I felt at ease. Seeing the car was what completed my inner satisfaction because the car was as described and it was not extremely exaggerated and if there was an issue he was happy to work with me rather than leaving nothing for negotiation. I left knowing that even if my warranty runs out this guy would still try to sort me out in my worries , very genuine people didn't feel like any pressure was applied in securing a sale it was all done in an ordinary manor. All cars have ups and downs but if you buy from the right dealers that is what matters, I'm just glad that i went to these guys and they turned out to be honest and trust worthy people because i don't have time to waste in chasing people. My motors still running good ! thanks guys :)


  • 5

    Review on purchasing my new mercedes Benz sport

    By shaz A on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with communication, and finally meeting and seeing the car in person was worth the distant travel to purchase a top class motor. Everything said and discussed, was according to previous and current conversations made throughout. Would recommend to purchase from this dealer, as I would again, with pleasure at any time, not to mention great hospitality, so overal 5 stars it is.. 😀👍


  • 5

    very good service

    By FLORIAN T on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very very happy. 1st car in UK. very good help. thank you motorexe Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›